You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #37 | Who is your most admired scientist? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

I do not agree with all the answers that I saw here. I think that the best scientist is Leonardo da Vinci. He was ahead of time for 500 years.

He came up with a helicopter, a diving suit, a parachute, a hang-glider, a bicycle, a car prototype, a machine gun and much more. In addition, I consider him one of the best artists.

Sort:  

I agree. Leonardo da Vinci was the best scientist in his day and remains to this day.

I like Galileo, but I agree that Leonard is a genius.

I totally agree

He was veeery ahead of his times! Thanks for joining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58