You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling out to all the geeks/nerds!

in #contest7 years ago

@bilbop and I are both wizards that transcend mortality,
It's never a problem to jump straight into another reality.
@bilbop was lost in a cave the last time I checked though,
Let's see if he's around before I sign us both up ya' know?

Sort:  

Unfortunately mighty wizards will have to work individually now. The force will have to compete against each other for once, or unite during your missions? We will see!

"Individually" what a novel little notion,
I can divide myself with a simple potion.
Existential multi-dimensional beings,
May be more than your used to seeing!

New dimension you will roam,
Prepare to call it your home,
Potions may be used,
Won’t help you from getting bruised!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63