You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Official Open Mic Call For Entries - #1] 50 SBD in prizes. This is the official post for the contest I've been talking about. All talents welcome.

in #contest7 years ago

@CiprianG OPEN MIC CONTEST ENTRY:

I describe my performance as philosophical in nature. It's something I've been studying and understanding better and clearer every day.

The script which I performed was literally written down 30 minutes before the recording, so that's why I might seem a bit anxious or looking back at my script page every now and then.

Also, my Spiritual Authority is provided by my Man Bun. Further details can be found here: Tao of the Man Bun by the amazing JP Seers.

Thank you Mr. @Improv for the opportunity and thank you Mr. @pappa-pepper for helping me find this contest.
We All are grateful for the amazing services you both provide. :D

Sort:  

Thanks for entering! Everybody deserves a man bun. Is the name Ciprian Romanian?

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!

It is! I think that's the first time I've been asked that directly. Do you have any Romanian friends with the same name? I'm curious.

Also, thank you for providing to opportunity so that I may enter. :D

My best friend named his first child that, and his wife is Romanian.

It's a beautiful name, if I may say so myself. xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35