RHAPSODY

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1518850925570.jpg
Source

It was in my darkest days
My life filled with so much emotions.
There was no music, there was no harmony
My heart was very lonesome.
All I heard was my heartbeat trying to reach
someone who could understand me,
and give me comfort.

Almost everyday of my life I was crying,
I almost gave up.
When I was about to surrender
God gave me You.

You came along in my darkest days
and bring me to life.
It's so hard for me to believe it,
But soon you opened my eyes and wiped away
all the tears and hugged me so tight.

Day by day I became strong
You have helped me appreciate life.
Then I fall, I asked myself why I fallen for you
Does it good for me?
Why I had fallen shortly to a guy? is it because
No one gave me enough attentions?
No one gave me value?

It is so difficult when your mind keep telling you that it is not yet the right time to fall in love again.
My heart cried out for you but my mind doesn't and that made me feel desperate.

I tried to push you away because
I'm scared that someday you will hurt me too
But the more I pushed you away. The more
You pulled yourself back with me.

I perceived that you really fought your love for me. You have promised me those things I longed to hear and slowly I've seen my way to your heart and keeping me safe in there.

You truly gave my life wonderful meaning
and gave it directions.

I really don't believe in magic,
But my life turned out so magical.
You wiped away all my tears.
Because of you I learned to smile

You are the reason for my being
You are the most precious thing that ever happen to me.
If God give me another chance to live again in this world I would ask Him to live with you. Without you I won't live again.

Every melody of yours brings music to my soul.
FB_IMG_1517410790604.jpg
Source

It's me @cinderz saying... "Keep the fire 🔥
burning."

FB_IMG_1517066995438.jpg
DQmWXfdwqi361v37zXtHCVpEUUfH1aDDD11rkjHSyjGQqXy_1680x8400 (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72