You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: John Silver's cafe. Herring under a fur coat in the Russian style.

in #contest6 years ago

I thought it was a cake @edwardsun55 😂 but then I found it made of fish.. so how do you eat this? Just cut some part and eat without other side dishes? Uhmm.. I don't think I can re-cook this one, but the colour is really tasty.
Thanks for sharing 😉

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! Here the trick is that this side dish too )))
There's a lot of potatoes. And about the cakes I will make a separate post in the future.
Come to my cafe, John Silver. )))

Your cafe is very far away from my country @edwardsun55 but I'd love to stop by if it happened that I's somewhere near to John Silve Cafe 😉

Whoaa.. so this is not something that people called it as main course? Arghh, my bad.. been living in Indonesia for whole my life and never knew about other foods and cullinary cultures except from tv and books. Thank you

My cafe is virtual @cicisaja
And I'm always happy to see visitors. Later I will post the recipes of the Tatar national cuisine. It's delicious. :)

Well.. don't forget to use food tag 😉 not pay it forward or contest then 😁 I'll check it out.

Okay, I will definitely use this tag. Thanks for the good advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55