You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - FINDING POSITIVITY IN LIFE: SHARE YOUR SMILE IN WORDS - Celebrating RP 50 and 2000 Followers

in #contest6 years ago

This is cool... let's see whether all of us can participate in this contest, and you'll see your true followers are...hehehe. Good Luck! I still have three more things on my to do list this week, so.. I'll try to make a good one as part of my participation.

Sort:  

This is really a point that I really wonders about especially when i hear about others saying the time taken by them to achieve 200 or 500 followers..

and you'll see your true followers

But even though numbers are numbers in statistics and really makes a good feeling to note that I have more than 2000 followers..Is it...

There are enough time for you all to participate..and I really look forward to you all in the success of this contest..Even I was thinking to make both if you as judges if this would become a success..more if so it looks more authentic too...

How was your day..I think now a days Dipo is busy it seems..Give my regards..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36