@mediaworks Contest of Kind Ads , Meet a new era of marketing

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit community, in this post I'm gonna show you
The New Era Of Marketing, The Era Of KIND ADS

004.png

These images were designed thinking in the friendly, sympathetic and Kind experiencie of this system, you can see the smile in my logo and the letter "D" as a picture of friendly user experience of KIND ADS.

002.png
001.png
003.png

Kind Ads is going to make the Internet kind again with

Less spam

|By removing the ad network, publishers can now control what's on their website.

Friendly user experience

|By leveraging technologies like push notifications and email, advertisers no longer have to irritate users.

Get paid instantly

|Publishers don't have to wait months before they get paid now.

kindgraphic2018

Sort:  

Hi again,

Just read your post about effect.ai and decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)
In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Thx for that quite informative post. Keep up with creating interesting content.
I know it's hard at the beginning to build solid follower base. But just don't give up. Steemits needs solid content builders.

(i upvoted over 30 posts today and my voting power is very low, so I cannot upvote your post this time around, but I will follow you closely).

yours,
Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr , thanks for your words.

I hope become very quickly in a good content builder. I'm enjoying this platform, I'll show you profile coming soon to share cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology.

:) @chrstnv

I just noticed that you followed me back, thx :)

Im quite active on steemit and I will do my best to support you.

cheers,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30