Tpot contest No.11 This is My little greeny cashew seedlings growing up to prevent extinction of it specie/variety.

in #contest6 years ago

IMG_20180315_083000.jpg

IMG_20180315_083014.jpg

Description

  • Cashew is a medium sized tree usually grown for it fruits and nut.
  • Cashew is a medicinal plant.
  • The leaves are alternate, pale green when young and dark green when mature
  • It is an economic tree.
    It is consumed by both human beings and animals. Is a multipurpose plant.
  • Cashew flowers are good for making honey and attractive to bees.

Image is originally snapped by me with my Infinix hot x507, camera 5.0 mega pixel.

Date: 15/03/2018 at my residence where I live.

Story behind this picture.

The story behind this picture is that this particular cashew is rare and it has a very high yield, very sweet and juicy, reminds me of someone special to me who passed away last year November 4th. Where I got the seeds will still be no more (cut down soon) to prevent extinction of this cashew I collected some seeds from the mother plant(mother source) and sown it in a nursery temporary before I will transplant it permanently where it will grow flourish and produce.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51