Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @christir

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @christir week #10


<iframe width="854" height="480" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This is a great video. I enjoyed watching it because it was a great learning experience. I am doing raised beds this year, and it is my first year making raised beds. So this video gave me some good information. People do raised beds so many different ways. I am mostly interested in what kind of dirt people put in raised beds. I also thought it was a great video seeing Luke helping on the the farm.

 I tag @maggiegrace @lizgore @walkerland Thanks for reading my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22