Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @christir

in #contest7 years ago (edited)


Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry -@christir

The propagating Elderberries is my favorite. 

 I think this video is one of my favorite videos because I learned so much how to propagate an Elderberry tree. The video was very explanatory and it helps many people learn how to propagate their trees . I would like to share this information with some of my friends @goldendawne , @cecicastor I hope all you steemits like this video as much as I do. I am excited about entering the contest. Thank you for reading my post. 


Sort:  

Y'all gonna try some Elderberries up there?

Yes, I think I am going to try and grow some. Right now, I have blueberries. I would like to add some different trees, and try to grow some Elderberries.

Thank you! I will check out this video! Good luck in the contest!!

Thank you, and I think you will like the video.