Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @christir

in #contest6 years ago


 Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @Christir (week 6)


<iframe width="854" height="480" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The Kombucha video is one of my favorites because I am very interested in making some kombucha tea.  I had no idea how to make kombucha tea, but after watching daddykirbs video I am able to make my own kombucha tea.  There are so many health benefits in kombucha tea. It is a great probiotic tea.  It also helps prevent arthritis , cancer, reduces cholesterol , and even helps you loose weight.  There is so many benefits in Kombucha tea. 

I would like to share this video with some of my friends, @petlover and @julieo

I hope you enjoyed my post. 




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52