Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @christir

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @christir (week 7)

Hello steemits, my favorite video I choose this week is " very excited to show you this one thing".  I chose this video because it is so neat to see how many plants daddykirbs is growing in his garden.  

<iframe width="854" height="480" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Daddykirbs takes a lot of time to care for his garden. I like to see daddykirbs proprogate the plants and trees. The black berry bush looks so healthy.  I bet he is going to have so many blackberries that he will be able to make me some blackberry jam this year.  That is on my wish list.

 I am going to grow a garden this year.  I know it takes time to produce a garden. Last year my garden did not produce very much vegetation.  I just hope I am more successful this year. 

 

I would like to share this video with my steemit friends @gardenbsquared and @weetreebonsai Thank you for reading my post. Happy Spring!



Sort:  

still have a few weeks before we can start planting here :(

Hopefully the time will past by fast, and you will start planting before you know it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52