I Looked Good - An Original Halloween LimericksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago


This is my Halloween entry for Limerick's Limerick Contest!


I know y'all have been dying to hear some demented (or humorous) halloween limericks, and the time is finally upon us! Without further a-boo!

I Looked Good

The last time I dressed up for Halloween,
My sense of high fashion was rather keen.
In drag I looked fine,
Simply dressed to the nines,
To think of it, I was a shallow queen.


hawt.png

Sort:  

@chrisroberts,
That one made me laugh, a lot! Back in the day, I was a drag queen in Florida and Atlanta, GA. My name is Cleo Patrick's. No really! Check this out at my house in 2014. Cleo Patrick's New Years Eve 2014 Yep that's me!
@Lymmerik

That's hilarious, I never would've guessed! Thanks for sharing!

@chrisroberts,
Haha! I don't perform much anymore though. It is too much!
@Lymmerik

Sweet sounds of sizzlin somethin'! Loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40