You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!! WIN 50 STEEM ---- SOUND LEGION STEEMIT ARTIST MUSIC COMPILATION NEEDS A COVER

in #contest7 years ago

Here is my submission for the album cover! Let me know if there are any edits you might think of that could improve the overall quality of it. Hope you like!

SoundLegion Album Cover-01.png

Sort:  

this is great. for being my first entry you get a full power upvote and also 1 steem transfered to your account.

And let me know if there are any little tweaks or adjustments that could be made to improve the design at all.

I think its absolutely perfect and if it should win I will send you a complete list of the artists to make sure they all get included . I love all there names being at the bottom like that, and want to make sure everyone gets on there. Fantastic Work!

Awesome, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95