You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking forward to continuing to Support and Promote the #Contest tag on Steemit throughout 2021.

in #contest3 years ago

Thanks @stephenkendal. For sure, you are leading by example as a father...
Happiness feels my heart as I read your post talking about your readiness for hospitality.

Sir, am @chrisdsteemsport from Nigeria.
As a say in business, I think Nigeria is the heart of Africa.

I have started pushing platform via WhatsApp group where we grow newbies and teach them more concerning steemit.

I found out that the most problem newbies have is when the made post, no one to encourage them by upvote, at times a particular user got tied along the line and decline.

Pls sir, I wish to have your supports/upvotes so to grow a heavy Nigeria steemit users once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58