You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Round 9: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest5 years ago

I'm new on steemit, and I have a lot to post to make. I make my own content and don't copy people. I'll love it if the reward ended as a power up to my account because I'm basically here to stay. I'll be very greatful if you put this into consideration. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@chrisbarth don't waste your votes on your comments. There is something called the Dust Vote Threshold. Basically if the total votes on a comment or post is less then .02 STU the vote is cast, but will not be paid out. It's considered dust and just swept away. Save your voting power to reward other people as it will increase your chance of them wanting to reward you in return. Give first and then receive.

I will look closer at your account when I pick winners.

Thank you for looking at me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81