Deep Dive Into My Spirit - Contest by @zen-art

in #contest6 years ago

In life we need the Inspiration and i always run for the Inspiration, so i always inspire myself through the dancing because dancing always help me to read my inner self and to meet my soul, and when i dance no matter how it goes i try to develop an relationship with the music and i deep dive into that music every time. And in my case when i think about the love then for sure only one thing come into my mind and that is "Nature" because nature holds greatest love for every creature and that's why we call Nature as "Mother Nature". In my opinion we all are spiritual beings and for sure we hold the inner voice so, we have to listen that inner voice because that inner voice always guide us in every situation and in my opinion it teach us about our decisions through vibrations. Life is movement and every time we have to walk on the different dimension, but we have to understand one thing and that is, we should always continue in every path with our true self because in that way we can discover us in every phase.

Our life should inspire others to walk on their true path of happiness.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

20180910_011052_0001.png
20180910_014851_0001.png

Dancing is my practice of inspiration, i will never think of separation
Music is air for my dance, music and dance combination is greatest romance
Dance helps me to meet with my inner-self, this practice help me to encourage myself
Vibrations flows when i hear music, the environment becomes pure magic.

Greatest love holds by the mother nature, because nature treats equally no matter which creature
Nature always heal us, nature's beauty can be measured with word of numerous
Nature gives everything to all, no matter who hold the call
We get purest piece in natural visits, which raises our sleeping spirits.

We all are spiritual beings, read your inner happenings
Inner vibrations are inner voice, which are guiding us for the right choice
Inner Self is Higher Self, which help us to meet our true self
Speak to your soul, because it's aimful.

Life is a movement, only change is permanent
No matter what situation, we have to think about our ambition
Obstacles are part of life and it will continue in a row, but you never loose your enthusiastic flow
My inner self will never going to edit, deep dive into my spirit.


Source

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

thankyou.png

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

ASK ME CRYPTO: https://discord.gg/B348MGa
QURATOR: https://discord.gg/CGK7hTY
STEEMGIGS: https://discord.gg/vYjcVqX

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Kindly find the Original Contest post below.

https://steemit.com/contest/@zen-art/poetry-contest-move-me-with-your-words-and-win-sbi-shares

I want to thank @zen-art for this contest.

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180822_010437_0001.png

20180822_011654_0001.png

Logopit_1535940975741.png
(If you want this logo, let me know in the comment section.)

CHIREEROCKS.gif

Sort:  

always coming up with deep meaning!
we just gotta keep evolving!

Thank you so much for your kind words, encouragement and support brother. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Keep that dancing movement going, Chiree!

Thank you so much for your kind words. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hello @chireerocks, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much team. 🙂

nice i liked it. your aim is true.

Thank you so much. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42