You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (You are just like...)

in #contest5 years ago

@bengy, In my opinion there should be no Why? in this question because Father and Mother are creators and they grow us while taking care of everything and this effort is untouched from any kind of selfishness. No matter if children betray them or leave them, still parents bless them in any situation. And in my opinion, taking care of both of them is not a responsibility, it's a blessing. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply, I'm not sure that you quite understood the question! However, I will still count it as a valid answer!

The question was more about who your resemble.... if you are abilities, desires or traits that other people (or yourself) think belong more to your father or mother!

Ha ha.... I think i got carried away. 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38