You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you choose between two options? 2 SBD giveaway for the best answer

in #contest6 years ago

According to me
Individual should decide we are here "Earn for Living, or Living for Earning"

Why not option A bcz
1.well this company is well reputed may b ga fake identity its giving to world. Well it mid have many pending payouts as said its on verge of bankrupt in nxt 2yr.offering $1800 is useless if u have to work whole weak with extra time.. Will u able to givr time for ir family and youself? Def NO

Why option B
Well it mid b new company, new start. I could def would work with it even i get less salary $1200 and help to get it. strong foundation. With expanding to company my incriment will also grow.. And with 5 working day i can enjoy my 2 holidays with my family and friends..

So my option is B

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43