You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Contest: Together We Build 3.. Win 10 SBD

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hey, this is a pretty cool idea. PAY IT FORWARD! I don't do a lot of resteeming on my personal account but I am gonna resteem this. Also, I noticed you are in Florida? That means I will be adding you to the list of folks who gets regularly upvoted and resteemed by the @eastcoaststeem account that I run. Getting into Friendships and finding your groove around here on steemit can "take a minute" so I feel you!! Keep up the good work

Sort:  

Thank you @chelsea88 I appreciate all the love and support. Yes I am in FL. Clearwater :) Thank you so much I will be sure to add @eastcoaststeem <3

Awesome. Well you've seen I got ya covered over there. How's the weather in Florida? I resided in Georgia for some time and I hear it is cold in that area of the country.

It was cold for awhile. It is back in the mid 60's low 70's during the day. Yes and thank you for helping out. I appreciate it so much. Much love to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58