Sort:  

Sorry for the delay. I sponsored it back already. Thanks for joining!
0o2x02rnw0.jpg

40 MORE SHARES

No sweat! @minimining @simplymike y’all want to take up another SBI swap deal?

Posted using Partiko iOS

And as usual - What is it I suppose to do? Send 3 Steem to steembasicincome with memo of this account?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yip, same old same old!

Done it. But very few steem left at my account now. You have to have a memecontest again with steemmonsters so I can win some money

Lol sure, let me buy in a few steem later this week and I'll run a competition or two :)

Please make a one-man-contest. So only I can enter. It is easier to win if @onefatindian not can join...

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL I’ll give @onefatindian a special prize a picture of me eating a tex

Posted using Partiko iOS

"Easier" is not the path to take, my friend. You must face the wall that is @onefatindian, and attempt to bring it down, one contest at a time... #FATATTACKK!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good idea. But I will do it fom my alt account

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43