You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #46 PLUS 2 STEEM BOUNTY

in #contest6 years ago

My most embarrassing moment as a child happened in primary school. The bell rang and I was on my way out the door to be first in line at the tuck shop to buy something to eat. I had my bag on my back and tried to jump over the chain fence and my foot got caught and i feel face first on the tar my bag ripped open and hit me on the head with all its contents thrown across the playground. Needless to say I never made it to the shop and I was in a fair amount of pain too

Dogecoin Address: DGdApqP2GRXg4dqcfX5sCAYZGfqtc2s1hR

Sort:  

Ouch
That must have hurt

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol you would not believe, both my body and ego was brusied and i was still hungry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55