You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put on Your Thinking Cap - Win 3 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

I would for sure pick it up its brand new and shiney and I don't know what it is but its shiney so it must be worth something and I could probably come up with some uses to trade it to someone for food or other tools

Oh don't even get me started on the uses where do i start, You could use it over the fire, slip your meat or veggies between the slits andg grill multiple pieces in no time

  • I could it to pry open windows or just break them so I can gain entry into places with possible resources
  • I could use it as a sun dail if i wanted to keep track of time
  • I coud use it as a brace in case of injury i could wrap my arm around it to keep it steady and in place
  • I could use it dig holes to find food or plant seeds !
  • Finally i can use it to crack open a cold one

This is really the swiss army knife of its time, so many uses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19