NEW "Pic-a-Topic" Writing Contest by "AverageOutsider"#MY FEARS

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

20170406_110056.jpg
Have a good morning to everyone!Hope you are all fine and okey and have a good health together with your family!
I choose this topic "MY FEARS" its because as of now I always think this kind of situation. When I was a kid I grow up without my father since he was died when I was 5 years of age. I have a big family and we are 10 I am the 8th offspring. When my father died we have nothing to do but to find ways to make us survive. My my mother is the one who raised us. That's why my brother ans sister left us and go to Manila to work as chamber maid. That time they are 16 years of age and they only finish grade 6. That situation made me feel that I am empty. My feelings was so lonely and when I grow up there's something was missing. Since I grow up without the proper guidance and care of our parents.But inspite of this situation I become a responsible person. I always think that someday if I have my own family I will do my best to have a happy and united family. I know that care and love is the thing that I am longing for and hoping to have this.
Now I have my own family and I make things good to have a good atmosphere inside our home. I cannot deny the fact that sometimes we will encounter problems and a little misunderstanding with my husband. And this is one of my fears its because when my husband will get angry he will not talk to me and if this happen all my insecurities and that thing that I am longing for when I was a kid will turn back. And it resulted not in the mood doing things and made me stock. I know that my world is turning only to my husband its because he is the one who made me feel that I am very important he shows love and care of me. That's why I always make things okey so that he will not be getting mad and angry with me.The relationship that we had is not perfect but I always pray that the atmosphere in our home and in my family will become peaceful and alright. My second fear also that I am being paranoid is that how about if my husband will be tempted I know that temptation is around. We cannot know how,when and where it will occurred. And that's the reason why I am very afraid. Though in a relationship there should be trust and love between the two partner to make relationship last long.But I cannot deny the fact also that temptation is very rampant and I am very afraid. Even if this is only in my mind I am very afraid that if ever it will happened I don't know what to do and I cannot take it. I know I am very in love with my husband and I am also a family oriented since then and I am so obsessed about it. I know I grow up without a happy family that's why I will make sure that we are intact and make my family being happy and healthy. My fears and worries is just in my mind and I know it will always bother me but I will surrender it and just pray to GOD to make things better and if we encounter problems it will be solved.

Thank you @averageoutsider for this great opportunity and make me feel and think to freely share and write my true feelings and emotions.

Sort:  

Thank you @che-nie for your story; it was nice to read.
Have a wonderful day.

thank you mam @averageousider for appreciating my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62