Contest: Yahoo Survival Football (10 SBD to winner / Free Entry)

in #contest7 years ago

I'd like to run a Yahoo Survival Football contest if there's enough interest. The maximum group size is 100, so it'll be open entry until the group is filled. Click here to join and be sure to enter into the 100K contest Yahoo is offering as well!

I'll be in this contest as well and will be sharing all my picks throughout.

Week 1: The Bills

Settings

These are the settings I've chosen for the league. You should be able to view the settings at any time once you've entered the group.

Please let me know if you have any questions / suggestions below regarding the contest. I feel it's best to disclose upfront that I work at Yahoo on the Sports product, but I'm doing this for fun on my own just like everyone else. With that said, I'd love to hear any feedback you may have.

Sort:  

That's awesome! I wasn't sure if this would get much attention, but I'm glad to see at least one person joining :)

Make sure you used: https://football.fantasysports.yahoo.com/survival/register/joinprivategroup?gid=1579&password=freecontest

to enter the steemit group contest and not just the 100K group link above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67