You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DnW Poetry Contest #6 Announcement of Winners!!

in #contest7 years ago

Omg third place! Thank you @deeday31 and @kneelyrac so much for choosing mine and holding this awesome contest, donated your own steem for the sake of decent poetry <3 You're the real MVP! I hope the contest can continue again soon.
And Congratulations to all of the other winners ((: The theme for this contest made for so many uplifting reads! You guys did a great job!

Sort:  

Hii!!! You deserve to be on the top three. You always write an amazing poem. I think you know that because I've commented on some of them. Hehe. Thank you for joining even though the prize is not that big. My friend and I appreciated it a lot. I hope that we can continue this poetry art too. Soonest. Hope you'll join again when that day comes.

I absolutely will, I can't wait!((: thank you again the prize is huge for a newbie like me! Totally worth it, I live for contests like these ((:

Thank you so much for the support 😊 and congratulations! I am hoping that you'll continue sharing your amazing talent through poetry. You are doing great here. 😊

Thank you! (: I really look forward to moving up, and sharing my writings with as many people as possible. It's so great to be among people who actually appreciate them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66