Want to WIN AWESOME STEEMIT SWAG? Enter for a chance to WIN!!!

in #contest6 years ago

My best friend @tecnosgirl gave me some steem swag a few weeks ago, and I would like to share it with a lucky winner!
It is a steemit upvote 2018 calendar magnet. How cool is that?! I love that she has created this and also has done giveaways just to get the steemit and steem logos out there and talked about.

Have company over and they see an awesome magnet on the fridge!!!

buy an upvote magnet.PNG

Next thing you know you are telling them all about steemit and the value of such an awesome platform and signing them up! So hurry guys and gals and enter to win this awesome 2018 #steemit calendar magnet. The coolest thing is she's coined it with the phrase:

'Social media done right'

What a fitting phrase for this platform don't you think? Well if you agree and want to enter the contest, the rules are as follows:

Here is how you can win some awesome #steemswag!

  • enter in the comments with I want to win!
  • thats it!
  • even a monkey could do it!

source
I will pick the winner in 7 days using a random number pick I will assign each of the entrants a number and then from there we will find the winner through http://randomnumbergenerator.com/ and then I will contact the winner to send the magnet out in the mail. Simple as that! No contest is easier! Good Luck and Much Love!!!

cooltext274387308866895.jpg

Sort:  

@apiprincz your number is 1 Good Luck!!

Cool idea! Nice magnet.

I want to win :)

@herbertholmes Thanks for entering, your number is 2!! Good Luck!

How to make me win......?

just have to reply with I want to win! and you are entered!

I want to win

@suheri You are number 3, thank you for entering, Good Luck!!! Stay tuned there may be more like these in the near future!!

Amen.....

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81