Sort:  

Thanks! I've been trying to let writers who are new to Steemit know about these contests, so I've been working on some newbie outreach. If you need anything more, though, let me know.

Feel free to make a post to tell others about the open rounds! That could be some help! I have seen you have been getting the word out to others for sure and I am grateful for that for sure. Since we are still just a small group with people like you and @plushzilla, @xomegax, @kryptocek, @amariespeaks, and soooo many others getting the word out is the best thing we can do!!!! Thank you again for all your help so far!
@lynncoyle1 and @beeyou @bashadow and @deliberator could probably help find something since they too work with alot of newbies!!!

Great! I'll make a post about it. I think @apolymask was telling people to follow @ifc. Is that still the case?

Yes maam, you will start seeing the leaderboard posts and other entries come through the @ifc for now, and I think @bashadow will be posting winning announcements. So for now keep watching out for the rounds from apolymask's page he will be doing them from there since he has a lot more followers under his name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08