Sort:  

Glad to hear you love the castle!! :) And yeah! Me to... I'm super grateful and I feel like I got super lucky and met a really great artist with an awesome attitude and unique style and I'm so happy I bumped into her! She did an amazing job! ._.

I also am excited to see the artwork. I hope that even if it starts out a bit slow that it builds more in time. I have a feeling it will! :) We'll see how it goes though, thank you so much for being a judge and for helping out! <3

You are most welcome, I also am excited to see the whole rpg aspect of it all, I love rpg's!! Enjoy the rest of your night!

That's cool you love rpg's as well! I grew up on them and they have a special place in my heart, which is one reason this whole challenge appeals to me so much, especially the more RPG like it becomes, and last night I was thinking about this a LOT.. And I think I found a really good way to make this much more RPG like.. :) I'm so excited!

Still not totally sure how the "leveling up" will work longterm, though.. This other idea I just had is great! I look forward to revealing it very soon.. Maybe even tomorrow. Cheers! :D

Your excitement is contagious!! I am sure it will be awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62