Friday FULL MOON FEVER!!!!!!!

in #contest6 years ago

OK, so it's not quite a full moon but it's a great time for a contest! What do you think?
I am offering a notepad, I had offered this once before in a contest, but no one entered, Lucky for you all I will be offering it once again!

steemnote.PNG

This will be an easy contest for all! So get your cameras ready and snap those moon photos! The best photo, that I and a guest judge decide on wins! Also, a bonus prize of 1 SBD to the coolest picture of the final Blue Moon until October 31, 2020!

If you have a couple of minutes check out this 2 min universe


                             

Click on any of the above images to get connected:
IFC Discord
@apolymask's blog
@Newbieresteemday's discord
Newbiegames

Sort:  

I was outside bringing in some plants for the night and notice how bright it was and remembered the blue moon and then @charisma777!! I grabbed my camera and snapped this shot!
IMG_6298.jpg

Cam. Settings: ISO 200; F11; 1/125

Congrats being my only entrant you are the winner by default!!! I am sending your 1sbd now and will Dm u about the notebook

Totally forgot all about this!! I wish you got more entries! I love the moon.. I think I got lucky with a clear night. I wish I had a wide angle lens at the time, there were two clouds streaking across the sky just under the moon. And when i say clouds, I'm sure they were "chem trails" :(

It's all good I am glad I got at least one LOL.

I have been doing a lot of night driving and the other night I was driving down this country road and the sky was full of those "clouds"

If you'd like we could offer a bonus XP for this, if someone from the IFC wins they could get an extra bonus XP or maybe 2?

Awesome! Thanks @apolymask!

Here in Austin, Texas the almost-full moon was just spectacular--and I didn't have my phone with me.

Isn't that how it goes! Well, either way hope you enjoy this Friday night! I would even take a drawing of the moon!!!!

Now with size of my to-do list, this is my kind of contest haha

Seriously, most nights I head up to our rooftop and look at the moon because it's something so wondrous to me...I never get tired of it! That and the sunset here; always amazing ;)

Of course tonight it's totally overcast and cloudy haha, but I'm leaving this tab open to remind me to take a picture tomorrow night:)

Gonna wait till the sum goes down still noon here😂

I always post at the wrong times!! Well hey hopefully you catch a great picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32