You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU HAD 500,000 SP?? HOW WOULD YOU MAXIMIZE YOU RETURNS?? CONTEST!!! 10 STEEM IN PRIZES!!!

in #contest6 years ago

OMG!!! :O If I get 500 000 SP, I'll be so much happy and what I'm gonna do is keep 1/2 of it here on steem and convert the rest of the money in to lkr (Sri Lankan Rupees)(That's so much money ) and buy everything I want and my parents and my sis and my bro want with 1/2 of it. Then invest the rest of the money somewhere else.

Sort:  

That's great @chamudiliyanage but lets say you cannot remove any of the Steem power and you had to make steemit better or make yourself a more successful steemian. How would you do that?
It is a lot of power on steemit. :) So how would you use it with steemit. How would you make more money, because lots of people would follow you because of your power.

Well then I'll post many many quality posts here on Steemit and earn a lot of SBD. Then I'll vote other steemians' quality posts giving them more money. I'll follow many steemians who post quality posts and help others grow. And also I'll be helding contests giving others a chance to win some more money.

Wait, you're from Sri Lanka? I totally thought you're from the US or any other English speaking country.

What made you think of such a thing?

Honestly, I don't even know, it was some sort of preassumption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90