[CLOSED] FREE UPVOTE + New Game! [WINNERS]

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


download.png


It's 100% FREE

What is it?

WIN 70% SBD which varies from this post! I will be getting 3 winners the first will be winning of course, 35% would be for the 1st winner while the 2nd winner will get 25% and the 3rd would be 10% from this post and also I will resteem your posts!

ew.png

Here's the Mechanics:

  1. You just need to Comment down your link from the BEST Post you had! (that's still open)
  2. You need to Follow me and Resteem this post so that others will also see this post!

How will I be choosing the winners?

I will randomly pick three steem accounts! It will not vary from your voting power guys, it will be just pure luck! Thanks and Enjoy!!!

THANKS FOR JOINING GUYS THE WINNERS ARE:

It will be sent after the payout

DQmVodz44A2uUHtkV2cfxDgyYb5wiXZKwyYHK8KemVBWjmk.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71