You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #16 | Who inspires you? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest7 years ago

Well my sister inspired me, she gave made me almost all I am today, she gave me the opportunity she couldn't get and my success today is all because she was there for me when we lost our mom.

Sort:  

Wow that's nice, sister are the next person to mom.

Yeah. I was very young when we lost our mom and she's has been the Mom I know

Sister are the best. My best friend is my sister.

It's so amazing how some sister can be mothers. But for me I inspired myself

It's good your sister was there for you, some people never had that opportunity.

Yea that's true, I guess I'm one of the lucky ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35