Artstorm Contest # 63 Day 1 - Theme Today - Love Hearts

in #contest5 years ago

Greetings, this is my participation in the contest, promoted by deemarshall

amor.png

Thanking @organduo and @laputis for their support of the contest

If you want to participate these are the bases of the contest:
https://steemit.com/contest/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-63-day-1-is-still-live-valentines-week-theme-today-love-hearts

Here you have other excellent contests for you to participate:
@steempampanga - DOODLETRENDS (of arts works for the entire Steemit community)
@organduo - Pinky and Spiky drawing contest
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, Contest to paint butterflies and others of great interest to all Steemianos
@corpsvalues - Cartoon-Off
@nymia.aryn - Mermaid Monday
@magiccleatus - Painting contest (waiting)



steemit-final.png

Sort:  

What a wonderful design my friend, I love you to HA HA❣️Blessings

Entry not accepted. I found your image on Pinterest. It is owned by Carmen Cardona.
Using other people's images as your own is against copyright laws.

Hi, I used an image that was edited that is free and free of public domain that was downloaded in Open Clipart

I know what you did.

In the contest rules, I say, "Your entry must be your own original artwork created for this contest and relating to the theme."

Your entry is not your own original work. It would be unfair to other entrants if I were to accept it.

Ok it's okay I'll take your suggestions into account. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66