You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garple

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Garple: is when our planet is located exactly between the Sun and the Moon, which causes a mutation in the ovulation process in the red hens that manages to triple the total production of 1 year in that lunar phase. but only one puts a golden egg.
@dbzfan4awhile xD

Sort:  

I want that special hen with the Golden Egg! It must have been Steemed.

With that egg-laying hen of gold you would become a goblin xD

Well, I'm already short and most Goblins are, steretypically, short... so I have a head-start already.

I discovered you :O

          Image edited by me

Yes, Leprechauns would be able to find me much easier.

And they will give a golden egg to all who participated in the post: D @dbzfan4awhile --> @everyone

Hey now, no making Golden Egg promises that I cannot uphold. 😂

Okay, but even if you do not forget who gave you the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31