You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >> What is the worst moment of your life and what did it teach you?<<

in #contest6 years ago

Regards to a-alice
Recently I had to reply to a blog. Due to some nervousness and in some hurriedness, I started the sentence with small letter in English. Did you ever learn that the sentence starts always with the capital letters he asked? Although I knew but because of the above reason I made a mistake. I started to feel myself very guilty but they were gentle people who explained to me and raised my courage to upvote me too. I learned from this incident that there are no shortage of good people in the world yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32