You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 20 STEEM - 2 Sentence Horror Stories Contest # 4 : See All The Eerie Entries So Far (Original Contest)

in #contest7 years ago

He could feel the gentle nibbling of the fish on his skin as the warm waters enveloped him and frothed around his ears.
Had it not been for the concrete block around his feet he might consider drowning a not unpleasant way to die.

Sort:  

Thank you for your horrible scenario entry, that is a terrible way to be killed, and you started it off so peacefully lol guess I'm not going to the beach

I'm no Charles Dickens, but I like to support your page lol

I truly appreciate your participation, you don't need to be a Charles Dickens to write a masterpiece, imagine all of the undiscovered talents out there waiting to be read. I'm adding you to the post above :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39