Short and Creativity Writing (S.C.W) contest update

in #contest7 years ago

IMG_20171002_204102_924.jpg
Source

Its been several days since I did my last contest. There has been no update either to why last week contest never happened.

So here is an update on the S.C.W contest by @ceepee. I have been pretty busy lately and still struggling to stay active and relevant on steemit.

I am finding some other things interesting too on steemit.
I am working with some other steemians on projects that will benefit many of us.

It has been a table full for me. Steemit, work, my business, personal life. But irrespective of that I cannot forget about the most exciting part of my steemit life, which is the contest.

The contest initially started with rewarding and encouraging short form and creativity post.

_Now, I am looking to how I can make it more interesting and working on increasing the winning prizes too._

If you do have ideas and would want to share with me, please chat @ceepee on steemit chat or leave a comment on ideas of what the contest should be.

However, I would like to do a giveaway this week to 4 of my followers whom I will pick at random after going through their blog.

I will be giving 5 SBD each for the giveaway. I will make a post calling for links to your blog.
Follow @ceepee to get update on when the call will be made. Sometimes this week friends.

I like something though, I like the feeling of winning and getting something. I will be glad to receive some SBD too......just that I can't participate in my contest right?

  _yeah it sucks!!_

This is the reason I felt so excited when @infovore announced me as a winner on his competition... Am still feeling good about that. If only you could see the very big smile I wore on my face that day.

Thank you friends for making this interesting and amazing for me.

Keeping the spirit of steeming,

Don't stop steem

IMG_20170927_211015_623.jpg

Sort:  

Don't worry, I'll be stalking your blog now. I don't know how but I'm always missing your contests.

Awww...pls do not miss it this time. Will be glad to have you on it.

Congratulations on your winning of @infovore contest. Its a win win. I hope i will have an opportunity to win in your upcoming contest. I like the sound of sbd😁. Cheers

Lol.....we all know you do partner.

Great power attracts great responsibilities, I just stumbled on this life changing post from our genesisproject posts channel. Happy to meet with great person with great ideas.

Following you is an opportunity and I've taken it right away.

As for the contest ideas; there're many of them parading my mind which I'll evaluate and send across to you on steemit chat.

Thank you @ceepee.

This time I will surely win. lol

Keep on your contest program. I will participate this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09