Ceepee's Giveaway Update: Announcing Episode 5 Winners.

in #contest6 years ago

Here is to announcing the winners for the last week comment chain contest.

IMG_20171228_141133_653.jpg

Wow!!!! What can I say. It was one interesting and hilarious question and answer time. I am glad that we all understand and feel the need to continue the fun of blogging and interaction on steemit. Thank you all for participating.

Irrespective of who wins, the first person to start the comment chains wins 2 sbd.

The last comment chain was really messy. I am quite disappointed how it turned out. It is sad that when people enter for a competition and not follow simple instructions.

@bosschalze comment is the only valid comment to start the thread, hence he wins 2sbd.

Since there are only 6 comments following the comment chain, I have decided that all 6 comments wins 2 sbd each.

Winners for this episode are:
@julietisreal: 2sbd
@kay1: 2sbd
@christyanthony: 2sbd
@prechyrukky: 2sbd

However,
@audi114 entry is invalid as a result of multiple entries.
@turpsy did not resteem.

Comments outside the comment chain are invalid.
Comments that does not meet the rules or follow the topic of discussion are invalid.

Congratulations to the winners @kay1, @christyanthony @prechyrukky and @julietisreal. Also congratulations to @bosscharlze for being the first to start the comment chain.

Prizes(2sbd each) will be sent out to winners immediately.

Episode 6 of comment chain contest will be out soon. Do follow up for update and participate. You never know, the next winner may be you.

Thank you for stopping by

Stay connected steeming!!!

Follow @ceepee

Sort:  

Wow! Congratulations to the winners. I'm looking forward to the next contest, i can't miss out again, never!
@cepee, keep up the good work.

Wow believe me, I'm surprised my username is up there ....
thank you so much @ceepee !!!

Ooops, I think I blew it for not asking a question after my answer, I thought everyone was going to answer the favorite band question. I will be sure to play correctly next time. Thanks @ceepee and congrats winners!

Congratulations to the winners!
And well done to @ceepee to giving!
keep steeming!

Woohoo
Thanks much
I won 😍

Thank you @ceepee

I'm so excited!
Captain P @ceepee Thank you so much!

Whaoo. Cant believe I didnt get the price this time. Well, there is always another time. Congrats to the winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65