Ceepee's Giveaway Contest:15SBD Giveaway/ Announcing Winners to Last Weeks Contest.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Picture_22_Camera.jpg
Here is to announcing 2 winners for my last giveaway contest.
It was a picture caption contest.

Picture in one sentence is Caption:

IMG_20180120_154909.png

Peace, in the midst of a storm.

The two best closest Caption entries, as chosen by our external Judge are:
@introvertspeaks:

Somewhere in the darkness a new light of hope is within our reach.
And;

@neebootoo:

Calm in the darkness



This week giveaway contest was an idea by @jayloloman from my mini contest.

Researchers says creative energy is the most ideal approach to practice your cerebrum and keep it dynamic. Creative ability is the capacity of making new thoughts or articles which are absent in genuine.

Question:
What Magical /Superpowers do you wish to have and what will you do with it if given the opportunity?

How to participate:

Comment In one sentence, write about a magical power you would love to have and what you will do with it to change the anything in world.

Entry Requirements:

•Must be my follower
•Must be consistent on steemit
•No restrictions to reputation

How to win:

An external judge will select the best two entries for prize of 5SBD each.

Entry is open until I announce close of contest.

Requirements for @jayloloman claim his 5SBD

•Must be my follower
•Must upvote and resteem.
•Must comment to acknowledge this.
•Must not participate in this particular contest.

Total of 15SBD for this week giveaway.

Let's have fun while steeming

Stay Connected

And

Follow

IMG_20170927_211015_623.jpg

Sort:  

Entry to the contest is closed. Winners will be announced later today along side the weeks Giveaway contest.
Thank you for participating.

One magical power that I would love to have would a form of alchemy. To be able to change the order of molecules in things to turn them into other things. I would use this to help scientists find a way to break down plastics and other difficult to dispose of products. I could also make anything digestible and nutritious. I’m just going to go ahead and fortify this lava cheesecake with all of my vitamins and minerals for the day! And those fats? Let’s make them slightly less...fatty. Of course I would use my power to help people but I wouldn’t want to end up cut apart in a government basement either! Make friends with scientists and “help out” their experiments. Holding them by the hand to end world hunger and clean up the environment. That’s all well and good as long as you keep the cheesecake coming!

Just like The Flash, I wish were I were able to run faster thnt the speed of lightning.

I'd use that power to help as many people as I can and to fight crime...

Plus, it'd give me the ability t travel to any country around the world at any time.... without needing a Visa!

I would like to have the superpower of omnilingualism - where I could instantly learn, speak, and understand any language fluently - to help to truly connect people around the world and avoid conflicts and wars that we so often see nowadays.

I wish I had superhuman healing power capabilities. That way I'll be able to Heal The World just like Micheal Jackson sang in his Heal the world song. In so doing I'll be able to take away pain, sorrow and suffering from all humanity. Diseases and illnesses such as cancer, diabetes, hepatitis, alzheimer's and even fevers and headaches would be a thing of the past. And that indeed would be a dream come true.

I would love to have a magical power that would enable me have a direct contact with @ ned and at least about 5 other major whales.
All to learn from their wealth of wisdom and to discuss further ways of creating steemit awareness

What I would love to have will be the power to generate infinite energy from thin air. Clean green energy can be generated from nothing helping mankind save lots of resources.
Abracadabra and boom.....you can power whatever you want.

If wishes do come true, i'd love to have the power to give people knowledge, cause it's said "knowledge is power", in a sense i'm giving back power to the people. With this power, i'd be able to take away the suffering and hardship from the world in a sense cause that's where the money is. If you don't have the knowledge you can't get the money and in our world today it seems everything is almost about the money. So with such power and knowledge it could go a long way to help....

I'm also saying thank you for the previous contest nice work with the contests, it helps to reach out more people. Although i didn't win, was glad for the opportunity, the contests are simple everyone could participate, i always resteem and upvote them, keep up the good work...

Wish I could time-travel forward for the next 15 years, so when I get back my cryptocurrency investment would be worth millions--that is the quickest way to change my life.

Power to read minds, control peoples thinking,power to control tym.....dat is 1 tin we dnt have control over....
I can always rewrite history,Teleportation powers,I can be everywhere in split seconds and most importantly powers
To heal people of any kind of infirmity free of charge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32