*CONTEST CLOSED - WIN SBD - GUESS THE FILM #44 - Haiku Contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

2000s.jpg

The Prize

WIN SBD by being the first person to correctly identify the film from the 2000s described in the haiku below! (A haiku is a short Japanese poem).

Such drastic measures
truth comes from a woman scorned
delectable risk



film2.jpg

How To Enter

Up vote the post, and comment with your answer.


ALL CONTESTS


banner fixed.png

Winners who up vote for under 25% may, at my discretion, receive a pro rata (prorated) percentage of the rewards and the forfeited SBD will be added to the reward pool.


EDIT:
No winner, contest to be rolled over.

Sort:  

For me I have not come to participate,but to congratulate you on your upcoming marriage to @gonzo .

This is awesome news as I just read it a few mins ago and I like the location description on your blog " @gonzo's house USA"

Thanks! He's a my house in England, allegedly!

No winner, contest to be rolled over.

Hello everybody!
Nice to meet you! (:
What a nice contest, I love movies!
Let me guess....uhm...ok I try!
I saaay: Donnie Darko (2001) !
:D

Fingerscrossed and good luck!!
.TheCatInTheBox.

Welcome to the contest, no one got the right answer so I am re-posting the contest as a rollover.

It's not The Expendables, is it? hahaha

No winner, contest to be rolled over.

The Truth About Jane?

No winner, contest to be rolled over.

You better take care of my mate there.
:)

Lol, I will!

No winner, contest to be rolled over.

Dont know what is haiku, but im trying hahaha

Use Google to find films from 2000 to 2009, and then guess which one is described by the poem. You might get lucky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60