*CONTEST CLOSED - !!!ROLLOVER - WIN SBD - GUESS THE FILM #38 - Haiku Contest - ROLLOVER!!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

2010s.jpg

The Prize

WIN SBD by being the first person to correctly identify the fantasy film from the 2010s described in the haiku below! (A haiku is a short Japanese poem).

A gift overlooked
a weapon of innocence
faith and reprisal



film2.jpg

How To Enter

Up vote the post, and comment with your answer.


ALL CONTESTS


banner fixed.png

Winners who up vote for under 25% may, at my discretion, receive a pro rata (prorated) percentage of the rewards and the forfeited SBD will be added to the reward pool.


EDIT:
No winner, contest to be rolled over.

Sort:  

Hey @cathi-xx, I have an idea I want to run by you. I would like to try my hand at writing a haiku for this sort of challenge, but 1) I don't really want to compete with you, cause you doing great, and 2) I wouldn't want to give people the impression that I could take on a long term responsibility of always delivering haiku challenges.
So, I was thinking, would you be interested in offering a fan-haiku post, where we as fans of your challenges can try our hand at writing a haiku as our own post with some links to your blog page to clarify that it's a response to your work, and if you like the haiku, you could offer a resteem for our haiku.

What do you think about that?

I think that contests are good for Steemit, so of course you should have a go, and I'm sure you can find your own niche.
It's very courteous of you to let me know in advance and referencing my blog is a nice touch!

Since Sarah is cool with it, let me know when you do it and I will resteem it to my 6000 followers!

Frozen

No winner contest to be rolled over.

Harry Potter and the deathly hallows part 2

No winner contest to be rolled over.

X-men first class

No winner contest to be rolled over.

Kubo and the two strings

No winner contest to be rolled over.

Wonder Woman

No winner contest to be rolled over.

How to train your dragon

No winner contest to be rolled over.

The Last Airbender?

No winner contest to be rolled over.

I believe the movie is “Pan”.

No winner contest to be rolled over.

No winner contest to be rolled over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71