HAIKU CONTEST - Celebrity Steemian Edition #1 - GUESS THE STEEMIT USER And Win SBD

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Be the first person to identify the person referred to in the haiku and win all the SBD earned by the post!


Medicated shot
polished guidance without strings
gracious Albion




To enter: up vote the post and comment with your answer. One guess per day.
EDIT: The Steemit user described by the haiku is a popular Steemian that many people have heard of (over 1000 followers), otherwise the challenge would be impossible!


Live Contests:


Breaking Bad Haiku - #2
Game Of Thrones Haiku - #2 rollover
Game Of Thrones Haiku - #4 rollover
Game Of Thrones Haiku - #5 rollover
Walking Dead Haiku - #3


All Contests


Sort:  

Good post, walking dead haiku

U are welcome, and please help me by upvoting

Please don't booster spam my post again, unless you up vote it!

U are welcome, please visit my Blog and Support by Upvoting

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

THIS CONTEST HAS CLOSED. IT HAS ROLLED OVER BECAUSE THERE WAS NO WINNER.

I'm going to go out on a limb and say it is my very good friend:
GONZO

I hope I'm right. Either way, my love to you both :D

I've edited the post to make it clear that it is a celebrity Steemit user described by the Haiku. So you can change your answer this time. Gonzo is my favourite Steemian but he's not quite a celebrity!

I beg to differ! XD I see what you mean. In that case, I have no clue. lol

This contest is now rolled over because no-one figured out the correct answer. Please try again!

Hell...I was stumped because I was thinking famous celebrity not on steemit, doh! It is clearly the one and only OZNOG

I just edited my post to say that the celebrity Steemian has over 1000 followers, so feel free to change your answer. Oznog is a different kind of celebrity!

Oznog is the best kind of celebrity :-) Ok, I will start picking my brain again.

My guess with the updated info is @sykochica! All though I couldn't tie in "medicated shot" so...we will see. lol.

I'm guessing trafalgar, just because of the Albion reference. But it's very thin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39