Milestone achieved - 100 followers SPECIAL ! GUESS THE BTC PRICE! 100% SBD giveaway.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

100 followers milestone

I'd like to announce that I've just broken the magical barrier of 100 followers.
I am very happy about it, so I'd like to make a little contest in order to celebrate it.
Posts from #contest were the ones that let me collect alot of steempower to start here on steemit, so I'll gladly make a giveaway for everyone in order to celebrate my little achievement


Source

RULES:

In order to participate in this giveaway, you have guess what will be the highest value of BITCOIN (BTC) in USDollars on 30.12.2017, according to https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/historical-data/
  • You have to upvote this post
  • You have to be my follower
  • You have to post a comment before 29.12.2017 10:00 AM GMT
  • You are not allowed to edit the comment after 29.12.2017 10AM GMT
    The guess which gets the closest to the actual HIGH-PRICE, wins.

Rewards

100% of this posts SBD reward will be transferred to the winner.

Thanks for being my follower and I wish you best luck :)
@catchup

Sort:  

Gratulacje kolego ! Życzę Ci teraz 200 followersów !

16,340 USD
Upvoted and followed

As you were the only one to make a guess, you've won! :)
The SBD will be distributed when I get payout from this post.
Good job :)

Woah, thank you @catchup
I feel honoured to win this giveaway :)

Good day mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94