You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters is Looking for Voice Actors! // Become Part of the Game!

in #contest6 years ago

For your listening enjoyment!

Disclaimer: my mic was a little hawt. So at times it kinda like ASMR. 😎

Holla if this doesn't play. I set the link to private, but then used EMBED.... I'm pretty new to Soundcloud. 😏

Sort:  

Hey, can't go wrong with a little ASMR! But you sounded great. I didn't pick up any problems.

Not problems as much as 'mouth sounds'. Which gross me out, so maybe I hear them more... LOL!

Sounded good to me but I'm biased lol

LOL! I accept your bias, sir!

Sounds great! Well spoken , good delivery!

Thank you! I mean... I'm basically just reading ... I do that a lot. 😉

Great! Very clear voice and good energy. I didn't notice the mouth noises, but I get it. For me, I get a weird whistling breathing noise somehow and it freaks me out sometimes! Lol!

Bwhahaah! I'm so glad. It probably is just me hearing my old lispy ways 😉.

Thanks so much!

And actually, truth be told... this is pretty bad... I read stuff (Steem Monster stuff) on DLIVE often and those are MUCH better... And I do THE PLAYHOUSE where we 'act' out scripts on the radio/podcast... and those are (a tiny) better.

But, I do appreciate the vote of confidence! Every little bit helps :)

That sounds awesome! I used to do theatre, but with 4 kids it's hard to get out of the house now. 😂I'd love to learn more about The Playhouse and reading more Steem Monsters stuff!

Awesome, I like the way you act with your voice, great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82