You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 31 - 450 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)


I just realized the challenge was a pane of glass. I just used ... a (wine) glass! Lol! Here it is. Cause it's awesome... and it's Friday night... 😎

EDIT: Switched my pic. You missed my sexy wine glass pose! No matter. Here's my entry.

Amusingly, last night I forgot about this odd pane of glass in my house.... It's like a peaking place right by the door... but it's so weird. I'd share a pic of it, but that would be TWO images and I'm not even hiling to break that rule (today) if I'm NOT in the pic. LOL!

Sort:  

Its going in the album bwahahaha

The only risk now is that I lose it in my 'organizational system'

Yes, yes. "System". Yes....

Bwahahaha!

😉

The devil is in the details 😈😈

Oh, I know. 😉 Plus, I kinda LOVE that @papa-pepper (though super nice) actually FOLLOWS the rules of his own contests. I'm currently in two others that do not. 😏 I mean... how do you win if half the people don't follow the rules?! (Answer: I don't, cause they cheat! LOL!) S'okay though... I'll just host all of my own contests.... MUAUAUAUAUA! (But, damn... I can't win those either! Oh well, at least they'll be fair. 😀 #libralaw

Gotta go update my pic now that the sun is rising 🌞

I just counted a handful of folks who did it wrong! Oh! NO! There's gonna be some eliminations today...

I saw that too! And I’m definitely a rule follower (well most of the time, unless shenanigans are involved😉) so it is very cool that @papa-pepper plays by the rules he sets! Gonna be an interesting round😏

I couldn't get around to your mystery contest this time but I've got my eye on your blog!

New contest starts later today! Stay tuned!

Oh! I am replying from the future - going over there now!

Lol! #magic 😍

Hope you love it! Be sure to use one of the newspaper generators to make your page. They are so funny!

Hahahahahaha funny girl!

Dang! I missed the sexy wine pose! 😅

Lol! Looks like it didn't actually matter😏 ..... LOL! I seriously can't catch a break. 😉

Here's the 'sexy' pic... just for YOU!

...Sexy...😏

😄😉 love love carrieeeeeee!

Reminds me of a doll I used to have....😉

I have been told I look like a Cabbage Patch doll.... It's my big ol' cheeks!

😆

Lol, I dont see it. Mine was an inflatable one...J/K! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45