You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 26 - 400 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Lol! After I saw no one did it right. I did... But looks like he gave it to @dearjyoce ... but technically... it's not what was requested....

I'll let it slide, but only for her. 😍
That's my slipper phone. It's got soul/sole. LOL!

Edit: Please let me know if this is okay... Cause it's a slipper. But one I wear outside... I just like my ankles to be warm. Plus, it chopped my face off trying to get my foot! I'll update, if needed!

Sort:  

Hahaha this looks like so much fun for you! Love how you are laughing :)

Fun is a BIG part of my every day. 🙃

I think there are going to be eliminations this round 😮

Maybe... but papa's pretty lenient... and gives many chances. Cause he's so nice. 😍

Seems like he's ready to make some cuts; maybe he's shocked at our tenacity.

Lol! It does seem to be down to the serious play-uhz...

Not possible!

👋😇✌

Yeah. Probably not. We are pretty awesome. 😎

It sometimes astounds me just how awesome we really are.

👈😂👉

Footwear is footwear, you got it.

Thanks, love! 😍

@papa-pepper i really did it wrong coz what I did is put on the shoe on my feet and bend it up to my ear for the shoe to be look like a phone. @carrieallen is right it's not what you requested. Please pass the crown to the one who did it right. 😁

You are the sweetest!

It's so hard to get the quick draw! I read everything REALLY well and by then... like 5 people have posted. LOL!

You deserve a point, just for being awesome. Maybe he'll give it to the second place person too. 😉

Ohhh cutipie thank you and honestly flamingo word is new to my vocabulary 😂 till now so i have to google it. And I think it's just right to award the right one.

Oh no! I didn't even think of that!

Though I'm sure you've googled it by now.

They are hilarious pink and white birds with SUPER long legs that often stand on one.

We even have plastic ones here that get passed around people's yards as a prank fundraiser. So... to get them removed you have to pay!

Image from HERE

Yes, I understood we had to stand on one leg like a flamingo. HeHe! I didn't know that I could still do it! LOL!

Congrats on your accomplishment!

I had a similar one two days ago with the challenge. I got upside down on exercise bars! I do believe my arms hurt a touch today though. LOL!

Well thanks! I am 70 years old too. So, I'm quite proud of myself to be still hanging in there! LOL!

Dang, girl! Work it!

70 years young!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59