You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 14 - 250 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

LOL!

I told the hubs @chrisroberts I wanted to have water pouring on me, but was unable (because of lack of hands), and he so generously offered.😁

That water was cold. And all up in muh face! 😂

Not my best selfie...😆

Sort:  

haha, awesome!

You seems enjoying it hahaha.. if thats my hubby he will used the bucket!😂

Bwhahaha! A bucket!
Chris suggestion a large glass so it would look better....

Looks like I should have done it for that bonus point.... BUT I've learned, the harder I work for a bonus point the more likely I am NOT to get it. If I do nothing- BAM! Bonus. 😕

So, in hindsight, I'm glad I opted for the smaller amount, as a larger amount would have just made me colder! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56