You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 10 - 185 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING - 21 HOUR ROUND!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Lol! Congrats @dearjoyce :D I couldn't figure out how to upload from my phone. LOL!

Also, this was my quickdraw attempt.
Killed by Joyce again!

Tomorrow I shall update with better water. I actually have the BEST waters around here.... Just you wait...

As promised! Me with a waterfall!

I went on a short hike from my house and found a few little falls. Almost fell in, though not at this location.

And here's the location from front. I was laying on that little flat area. And almost dropped my phone.
Note to self: Get one of those finger hole phone cases...

And finally, me fake falling. Because it's hard to snap a pic when it's real.

Edit to add: Holy crap! Those are HUGE! My bad. I'll go back to shrinking again. So big... No one needs to see my face that big. Whoa.

Sort:  

Simplest way is to go like you are writing a new blog post, then just upload the image and copy the link address then post that address in the comments section.

This is my strategy!

I think it all happens much faster on my computer. Today I tried (for like 30 seconds) on my phone and then ran back and posted.

I'll get her. 😎

Nor can I . . Load pics from phone. . Any ideas ??? Cheer$;)

@dwells tried that for some reason doesnt work on my phone. Samsung J16??

Why you're so pretty?😍

Lol! Good genes! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79