You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lymmerik's Limerick Contest #2

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Before you ask, I'm still working on it. 😘

In the meantime, I have a helpful tip for anyone reading.😍

Post Cover Thumbnail Image Size = 256 x 144

This is the image that shows up in your feed when on Steemit.com. Create your cover image (the first image in the post) in those dimensions or multiples of it and it will look perfect every time. Need a FREE online image creator/editor? Try Canva, it's one of my favorite places.

Go ahead. Pop on over to my page and check it out. It looks good. I promise.😎
Click into a few to see the different sizes I used that still worked.

Have a great day!
memoji ill be back small.png
with a sweet sweet limerick 😎

Sort:  

@carrieallen,
I thought something was off with the image. Thanks for the advice! I know your limerick will be a fantastic one this time!
@Lymmerik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69